Sugar in My Tank… excerpts from book

October 16, 2008 at 11:28 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , )

…I learned that trick from my friend’s mother who was about 60 years old.
She was a Scorpio.  I never will forget, it was the summer of 2005.  I
was on the back porch of my friend’s apartment chilling with her
mother.  We were shooting the breeze about relationships and sex.  She
told me, “to make your shit taste like no othe , put a little
sugar in it.  All you need is a tip in there.  Put it in your inner
lips and inside your coodie cat (or whatever name you prefer to call her).  That will keep a nigga coming back to you
because it will taste so different.’

I began living out the true term of ‘sugar in yo tank’…

Leave a Reply

