Exorcist Re-inacted… excepts from book

October 21, 2008 at 3:39 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , )

…He always wanted me to suck him off, but he wasn’t offering any party favors.  I was alternating between him and Omar from work.  Omar had about seven inches, but was a two minute brotha and this brotha was about five and was a twenty minute brotha.  It was on a Friday night when it all came to an end.  He came over all eager and geeked as usual.  I really wasn’t in the mood to do anything, especially suck dick.  You really have to be in the mood for the long game between your jaws and your tongue.  It takes proper mouth coordination to be able to do that.  He had in his mind that he was going to steer my head the way he steers his car.  He was going to control how far my mouth could take it in.  My mouth didn’t cooperate.  He grabbed the back of my head and slammed it all they way onto his dick.  I could feel it reach my tonsils, sending a signal all the way to my stomach.  Within seconds, my samosas for dinner had found its way onto his dick and in between his thighs.  He quickly got up.  I ran to the bathroom to get him a towel.  I thought to myself, “that is what your ass get,” but in no way did I have plans to do that.  It just happened that way.

Leave a Reply

